Mom & Baby Boot Camp | Yoga Nest


This class is taught by:

Kerry Casarin

Kerry’s love affair with yoga began over 20 years ago, when she first tried a Rodney Yee VHS tape in her family’s living room. From that moment on she was hooked and has since completed numerous teacher trainings including her 200hr training at De la Sol Studios, as well as specialized trainings in prenatal/postnatal yoga, yoga for kids, yin/yang yoga, restorative, and more.
Kerry believes that yoga has the ability to bring joy and warmth to even the coldest of days, and her sunny side can be felt from within when she teaches. Her personal practice fluctuates from vigorous paced vinyasas to smooth, feel good all over ooey gooey flows.
When she isn’t on her mat, she’s a busy mom of two beautiful girls who help bring out her sunny side. She also daydreams of lazy days on the beach, eating tacos, and surfing like a pro someday.
This cardio inspired class will get your heart rate elevated while working through a fun fast flow. We'll use light weights, props and even babies to get you moving and sweating to help achieve your post baby weight loss
goals.
 
A Yoga Nest class pass is required for this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Jan 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Feb 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Mar 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Mar 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Mar 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Mar 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Apr 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Apr 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Apr 17 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed Apr 24 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed May 01 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed May 08 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton
  • Wed May 15 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Kerry Casarin
    at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton