Workshop Policy

 

Full payment is required to reserve your spot in a workshop. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 48hrs of the workshop or event. For cancellations made at least 48 hours in advance, refunds are subject to a 20% administration fee. Alternatively refunds can be applied to your De La Sol student account at no charge.

 

<< Dec 12 2017 - Mar 06 2018 >>

108 Sun Salutations with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
New Year's Eve Intentions with Anthony Berlingeri at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 10:00 pm - 12:00 am Learn More
Parent and Toddler Yoga - Yoga Nest with Kerry Casarin at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 9:45 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 11, 2018 - Thu Feb 15, 2018
Learn More
Life in Allignment with Renata Taravski at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 13, 2018 - Sat Feb 3, 2018
Learn More
Partner Assist Labour Workshop - Yoga Nest with Kerry Casarin at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
20 Hour Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training with Kerry Casarin at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 26, 2018 - Sun Jan 28, 2018
Learn More
Winter Teacher Training and Personal Development Program with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Kids Yoga Teacher Training with Antoniette Finelli at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Learn More