Workshop Policy

 

Full payment is required to reserve your spot in a workshop. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 48hrs of the workshop or event. For cancellations made at least 48 hours in advance, refunds are subject to a 20% administration fee. No refunds will be given to cancellations made less than 48 hours.

 

<< Oct 22 2018 - Jan 14 2019 >>

30 Day Challenge - Mastering the Flow with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge - Radical Self Love with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Exalted Life Course with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Nov 22, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Live your exalted life! - 30 Day Challenge with De La Sol Yoga Studio at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 12, 2018 - Sat Nov 10, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
30 Day Challenge - Pound Fit with Heather Elson at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge - Nama'stay Mindfully Nourished with Mays Ibrahim - Colourful Nutrition at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge - Restorative Yin with Pip Heritage at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge - The Art of Chilling Out with Rebecca Wasilewski at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge - Strength: Yes You Can with Chris Nguyen at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
20 Hour Yin Teacher Training with Erin Aquin at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Next held on Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 10, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Learn More
Mala Bracelet Making Workshop with Samantha Carpino at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Body Ascension Breath Workshop with Jake Butchart at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Reiki First Degree with Shanel Scott at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Information Night - Yoga Teacher Training & Personal Development Program with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Kirtan with Alyssa Cohen at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Partner Assist Labour Workshop - Yoga Nest with Kerry Casarin at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Intro to Arm Balances with Chris Nguyen at De La Sol Yoga Hamilton Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More

All content © De La Sol Yoga Studios Inc.

Waterdown Location
255 Dundas St E Waterdown, ON L0R2H6
(289) 895-8222

Hamilton Location

430 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON L8R 3K8(905) 540-3569