Workshop Policy

 

Full payment is required to reserve your spot in a workshop. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 48hrs of the workshop or event. For cancellations made at least 48 hours in advance, refunds are subject to a 20% administration fee. Alternatively refunds can be applied to your De La Sol student account at no charge.

 

<< Apr 24 2017 - Jul 17 2017 >>

Mastering the Flow - 30 Day Challenge with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Celebrate YOU - 30 Day Challenge with De La Sol Yoga Studio at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown Next held on Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 14, 2017 - Sat May 13, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
7 Chakras: 7 Poses - 30 Day Challenge with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown Tue, May 2, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Gentle Yoga with Crystal Singing Bowls with Molly Kubes at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown Fri, May 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Mastering the Flow - 30 Day Challenge with Katie McClelland at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown Tue, May 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Healing the Goddess Within with Anita Kaiser at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Little Yogis Day Camp | Age 4-7yr with Shanel Scott at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown Next held on Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 10, 2017 - Fri Jul 14, 2017
Learn More
Little Yogis Day Camp | Age 8-12yr with Antoniette Finelli at De La Sol Yoga Waterdown Next held on Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 10, 2017 - Fri Jul 14, 2017
Learn More